Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Global Force Entertainment
Global Force EntertainmentGlobal Force Entertainment

AEW

AEW Announced Three Events In Loveland, Buffalo & Allentown

AEW

All Elite Wrestling announced new locations for an upcoming live episode of Dynamite.

They will hold Dynamite on June 5th in Loveland, Colorado, and June 26th in Buffalo, NY, while they head to Allentown, PA, for a June 20th taping of Collision.

Tickets go on sale this Friday at 10 am Eastern time and start at $30. Here is a list of the updated AEW touring schedule:

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, April 17 – Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN

AEW Collision: Saturday, April 20 – Peoria Civic Center in Peoria, IL

AEW Dynasty: Sunday, April 21 – Chaifetz Arena in St Louis, MO

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, April 24 – Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida

AEW Dynamite/Collision: Wednesday, April 27 – Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, May 1 – Canada  Life Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, May 8 – Rogers Place  in Edmonton, Alberta, CA

AEW Collision: Saturday, May 11 – Vancouver, British  Columbia, CA

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, May 17 – Angel of the Winds Arena in Everett, Washington

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, May 22 – Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield, CA

AEW Collision: Saturday, May 25 – MGM Grand  Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV

AEW Double Or Nothing: Sunday, May 26 – MGM Grand  Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, May 29 – Kia Forum in Los Angeles, CA

AEW Collision: Thursday, May 30 – Acrisure Arena in Palm Springs, CA

*Wednesday 6/5 in Loveland, Colorado for Dynamite.

*Thursday 6/20 in Allentown, PA for a Collision taping.

*Wednesday 6/26 in Buffalo, NY for Dynamite.

AEW Dynamite/Rampage: Wednesday, July 10 – Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, CA

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Lucky Horseshoes Baseball

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem eum.

AEW

Jeff Jarrett is returning to AAA as he will be at TripleMania 32 Monterrey. The AEW star announced via his My World podcast that...

AEW

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores.

My World Podcast

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem eum.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com